You'll only be charged for your Moncierge sessions once your trial begins. After the trial, you can cancel the service at any time. There are no cancellation fees or lock in contracts. If you change your mind, you can cancel and rejoin without repaying the sign up fee for up to three months.
We'll be in touch once you sign up to understand your preferences and coordinate your Moncierge visits.
Sydney families, please note that due to high demand our services are currently waitlist only. Please click here to join the waitlist.